Special Education Department


Special Education Department Chair- Ms. Rebecca Fields

IEP Chair- Ms. Gloria Vaughan-Lashley

Special Educators within Content Areas are listed with their Content Area and Grade Level

School Social Worker- Ms. Sarita Hinton

School Psychologist- Ms. Darcy Turnblacer

Speech Pathologist- 

SEL Teacher- Mr. M. Cooper

Academic Engagement Teacher- Ms. Juistina Chiapelli