Contact School

    Deep Creek Middle School
Important Emails and Phone Numbers

Deep Creek Middle School                                                               443-809-0112

BCPS Tech Help Desk                                                                      443-809-4672

 

Administration and School Counselors
Principal – Thomas Baker tbaker@bcps.org

Assistant Principals 
Kia Isaacs - Grade 6 - kisaacs@bcps.org
Alain Chalmin – Grade 7 – achalmin@bcps.org
Meredeth Rolka- Grade 8 - mrolka@bcps.org


School Counselors
Kenneth Hopson – Grade 7/Head Counselor – khopson@bcps.org
 Arnold Dukes – Grade 6 – adukes@bcps.org

Emily Wertlieb – Grade 7 – ewertlieb@bcps.org
 Amy Selby – Grade 8 – aselby@bcps.org