Admin

Contact School

    Deep Creek Middle School
Important Emails and Phone Numbers

Deep Creek Middle School                                                               443-809-0112

BCPS Tech Help Desk                                                                      443-809-4672

  Having trouble logging onto computer
Computer repair needed

Administration and School Counselors
Principal – Thomas Baker tbaker@bcps.org

Assistant Principals 
Alain Chalmin – Grade 6 – achalmin@bcps.org
Meredeth Rolka- Grade 7 - mrolka@bcps.org
Kia Isaacs - Grade 8 - kisaacs@bcps.org


School Counselors
Kenneth Hopson – Grade 6 – khopson@bcps.org
 Amy Selby – Grade 7 – aselby@bcps.org
 Arnold Dukes – Grade 8 – adukes@bcps.org